WELCOME

Hello and welcome to my blog!

It’s pretty obvious my name is Katherine but you can call me Kat. I’m currently a communication student at the University of California San Diego and I’m here to share with you my personal experiences now entering the prime years of my 20s. I love fashion and keeping up with it through social media and I’m told I do my make up pretty well… but who knows? I’ll let you be the judge. I am 100% a big foodie as you will soon come to realize. I take every chance I get to go out and see the world

so…follow me through my journey whether it be around the world, through the food I eat, or  the stress that comes with being a college student!

-K

Leave a Reply

